Carte Blanche 2014: Cake And Beer Edition

One word: AWESOME!

Carte Blanche 2014 simply left me and my friends both breathless and energized. As someone who spends most of her time reading books and watching TV, it was such an exhilarating experience for me to enjoy something that I normally would not – let alone, with three of the most awesome people I’ve ever met this year. 😉

But as of writing this post, I’m seriously laughing my head off with those moments that I think made a mark on us. Okay, let’s make that for a long, long time. . . 😀

Here are the top two things that hilariously happened during the rave party:

1. FLYING CAKE

I just couldn’t imagine how a chocolate cake made its way to the partying people. More specifically, on my friend’s face and on his shirt. Good thing, he got a cool black shirt from one of the DJs!

2. BEER SHOWER

We were so wet, with beer. Nevertheless, we still enjoyed dancing, jumping, and bumping into other people – with beer showering all over the place every 20 minutes. Need I say more?

BONUS: THAT GUY

We didn’t even get to know his name. That cute, chinito guy right by the stage – just as we were making our way back to the liquor area. 😥

The colorful stage, the cool playlist, and the energetic crowd. All in all, we had a wonderful night – minus the #exproblems.

Leave a Reply

