What I’ve Been Waiting For

“What happened to Cameron Briel?”

I’ve always wondered about him.

2009: I fell in love with a dark-haired, green-eyed reform school boy.

2010: I swooned over a gold-winged demon.

2011: I knew more about losing someone you truly love.

2012: I cried over the pain of not knowing what happened to him.

2015: I moved on from the ultimate story of love, friendship, and sacrifice.

It’s also been three years since I completed Lauren Kate’s best-selling book series, Fallen.

For those who are completely clueless about Cameron Briel, he was introduced in the first book as a fallen angel who crossed over to side with Satan. But for me, he was a demon with a hopeful heart – to find someone worth fighting for, namely Lucinda Price.

Described to be a dark-haired boy with emerald green eyes, it was love at first sight for me – or rather, read. Charming and cunning as he is, Cam captured my heart in a way that most book characters have never done before.

And now, a piece of good news from an amazing author like Lauren Kate (@laurenkatebooks) made me want to fall in love with Cam all over again. . .

FINALLY!

Untitled2

As for me, it’s time to re-live all the beautiful moments I’ve had with this book series. ❤ ❤ ❤

Untitled

3 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Waiting For

Leave a Reply

