My Eyesight Is Really That Bad

“Black and blue or white and gold?”

Such a simple question, don’t you think?

NOT!

There’s this new trending topic all over social media. Unfortunately, everyone is freaking the heck out – myself included.

I woke up this morning with this BuzzFeed (@BuzzFeed) article on my newsfeed:

Untitled

Anyway, I read the article. . .blah, blah, blah – and since it was a poll, I just voted on “WHITE AND GOLD“. Because, hello? I saw white and gold, simple as that.

Boy, was I wrong.

CORRECT ANSWER: It’s actually “BLUE AND BLACK“.

I was like, mind-blown. BIG TIME!

Scrolling on my newsfeed, I found other BuzzFeed articles. . .

Untitled2

THE DRESS IS BLUE AND BLACK?!

Untitled4

ME: (THINKING) My eyesight is really that bad?

Further research on my part led me to another article, inevitably concluding this mind-blowing mystery of the month. . .

Untitled3

THE DRESS IS BLUE AND BLACK – PERIOD.

There’s only one thing I’m sure of now: I’m not the only one with a bad eyesight. Ha!

Leave a Reply

